Hilton Headshot 2

Immediate Past President

Jennifer E. Hilton

Keller Williams Realty of Newport

Email: jhilton@kw.com

BRussell

President

Brian P Russell

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices

Email: brussell@ownnewengland.com

MaryUlrichBudlong
sandi_warner

President Elect

Mary Ulrich Elizabeth Budlong, GRI

RE/MAX Professionals of Newport

Email: mub62@verizon.net

Treasurer

Sandi Warner

Warner Realty Group

Email: sandiwarner@warnerrealtygr.com

Member At Large

Rhonda Mesenbourg

Keller Williams Coastal

Email: rmesenbourg@kw.com

003hoag

Director

Amy Hoag

RE/MAX Professionals of Newport

Email: amy@amyhoag.com

Kim Fleming

Director

Kimberly Fleming

Gustav White Sotheby’s Realty

Email: kfleming@gustavewhite.com

janie aracil

Director

Juanita (Janie) Aracil, ABR, GRI

Hogan Associates

Email: janie@hoganri.com

Dani Alsheimer

Director

Danielle Montefusco Alsheimer

Lila Delman/Compass, SPS, MRP

Email: daniele.alsheimer@raveis.com

Bill Piva

Director

William Piva

RI Real Estate Services

Email: bill@401sold.com

Allan Booth

Director

Allan Booth

Wimborn and Summertree

Email: wimandsummer@gmail.com