ISphmax34ak9qi0000000000

President

Noelle Shiland, ABR, ePRO, ASP, CRB, SRS

William Raveis Chapman Enstone

Email: noelle.shiland@raveis.com

Hilton Headshot 2

President-Elect

Jennifer E. Hilton

Keller Williams Realty of Newport

Email: jhilton@kw.com

Bill Sizeland

Immediate Past President

Bill Sizeland, ABR, CRS, GRI, EPRO

RE/MAX Professionals of Newport

Email: bill@billsizeland.com

BRussell

Treasurer

Brian P Russell

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices

Email: brussell@ownnewengland.com

Dani Alsheimer

Member-at-Large

Danielle Montefusco Alsheimer

Lila Delman Real Estate, SPS, MRP

Email: daniele.alsheimer@liladelman.com

bob bailey

Director

Bob Bailey

Lila Delman Real Estate Jamestown

Email: bob.bailey@liladelman.com

MaryUlrichBudlong

Director

Mary Ulrich Elizabeth Budlong, GRI

RE/MAX Professionals of Newport

Email: mub62@verizon.net

KateGreenman color

Director

Kate Kirby Greenman

Gustave White Sotheby’s International Realty

Email: kgreenman@gustavewhite.com

caroline richards

Director

Caroline Richards

Hogan Associates

Email: caroline@hoganassociatesre.com

janie aracil

Director

Juanita (Janie) Aracil, ABR, GRI

Hogan Associates

Email: janie@hoganri.com

Kim Fleming

Director

Kimberly Fleming

Gustav White Sotheby’s Realty

Email: kfleming@gustavewhite.com