Bill Sizeland

President

Bill Sizeland
ABR, CRS, GRI, EPRO
RE/MAX Professionals of Newport

Email: bill@billsizeland.com

ISphmax34ak9qi0000000000

President-Elect

Noelle Shiland
ABR
William Raveis Chapman Enstone

Email: noelle.shiland@raveis.com

Hilton Headshot 2

Treasurer

Jennifer E. Hilton

Keller Williams Realty of Newport

Email: jhilton@kw.com

BRussell

Member-at-Large

Brian P Russell

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices

Email: brussell@ownnewengland.com

anne becker

Immediate Past President

Anne Becker
GRI
Lila Delman Real Estate Newport

Email: annie.becker@liladelman.com

bob bailey

Director

Bob Bailey

Lila Delman Real Estate Jamestown

Email: bob.bailey@liladelman.com

MaryUlrichBudlong

Director

Mary Ulrich Elizabeth Budlong

RE/MAX Professionals of Newport

Email: mub62@verizon.net

KateGreenman color

Director

Kate Kirby Greenman

Gustave White Sotheby’s International Realty

Email: kgreenman@gustavewhite.com

caroline richards

Director

Caroline Richards

Hogan Associates

Email: caroline@hoganassociatesre.com

Bridgette (002)

Director

Bridgette A Soby

Mott & Chace Sotheby’s International Realty

Email: bridgette.soby@mottandchace.com

catherine wicks

Director

Cathy Wicks

Hogan Associates Real Estate – Bellevue

Email: cathywicks2002@gmail.com